top of page
  • Writer's pictureShae

Maybe Mine - "Fire Part 2"


MAKO:


I’m no stranger to sex. For a while there in my life, it was an outlet, a release. Something that helped take the edge off when life got too real. I didn’t know what it would be like with Noelle, but this was a completely different experience than I’d had with anyone else before.

When she kisses me it is electric, the spark of it traveling past my lips and down my body. I pull her closer to me, but it still isn’t close enough and layers of clothes separate us. Her arms leave my neck and wrap around my waist, her hands reaching up my shirt, her nails lightly scratching my skin. I groan into her mouth and pull away slightly so that I can pull my shirt over my head. Her eyes trail down my chest, a blush rising her cheeks. I want to see what else will make her cheeks flush.

I lift her up into my arms and lay her on the bed, the tension inside of me building with each moment. Her blue eyes watch me as I unbutton her pants and slide them down her legs, my fingers tracing her smooth skin. After I pull off her sweater, our eyes meet again, her white hair fanned across the bed, her chest rising and falling in time with mine. My gaze lingers over the lace on her bra and the snake tattoo that curls up her side. I lean down and kiss her, then trail my lips down her neck, over her chest, and across her belly, taking my sweet time.

She arches into me when my hand slips into her tiny lace panties, her gasp filling the quiet room and I nearly come undone right there. She buries her face in my neck as I touch her, her breath hot on my neck, her moans soft in my ear. I keep working my fingers until her entire body tightens and her thighs squeeze my hand. I pull back slightly and look at her, watching her as she bites her lip, her eyes closed, lost in euphoria. It's the hottest fucking thing I've ever seen in my life.

Pulling my hand away, I roll back on top of her, hoping to God that I last longer than two minutes. I kiss her once, twice, a third time before I push forward. Everywhere I touch her, she’s warm. A flame that I would seek out on any cold night. We move together, creating something much more than just sex, changing something inside of me. Noelle can say no feelings all she wants, and if she wants to play that game, then I’ll play. And after tonight, I plan to win.


EXTRA SHOTS:

Thank you for reading! I feel weird asking this, but if you enjoyed the post, please give it some love on Instagram. I hate that I wasn't able to post the whole thing there, but at least we got some extra content out of it? LOL! Thank you for your support!















2,207 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page